WB-2020 February Strategy, Mission and Vision: A Dean's Perspective


Virtual - Online  
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - Thursday, February 20, 2020   iCalendar

Registration provides access to one or both of the webinar sessions:

February 19, 2020 | 10:00 - 11:00 am (EST) | 4:00 - 5:00 pm (CET) | 5:00 - 6:00 pm (EET)

February 20, 2020 | 11:00 am - 12:00 pm (CET) | 12:00 - 1:00 pm (EET) | 6:00 - 7:00 pm (SGT)

Virtual - Online  

Map & Directions